Apartment Reviews for Echo Ridge at North Hills Apartments in Northglenn

4.8 | 40 Reviews

11450 Melody Drive, Northglenn, CO, 80234
(303) 280-5888

https://www.echoridgeatnorthhills.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Northglenn! At Echo Ridge at North Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


Great place to live but the rent is high like everywhere in Colorado. The office staff and the maintenance staff are great.ð??I have lived here for 5 years. I wanted to add that the maintenance manager Tim goes by (Lucky) he is the best maintenance manager that I've ever had in any apartment I've lived in and I've lived here for going on 6 years might be a little longer so thank you.
M
6/9/2021

I wanted to say I am thankful for the new owners and staff here at Echo Ridge. They are working hard to provide us who live here a enjoyable living community. We all have to be accountable for our own living experiences. Like packages ..if you are getting one in the mail check your tracking # .. this is not their job to tell you when you have packages They are doing their best to keep everyone happy which is in possible. So if we all pull together and give them time . Go up and meet them ..Danielle and Sydney and amazing and are trying very hard!! Last year yes the pandemic was going on but we had a pool party. And had free food ..who called them and thanked them??
T
3/3/2021

Staff is very friendly and Lucky is always on top of anything we need.
R
2/5/2021

I love everything about living here. ð???
The Team here is all around Amazing! From the ladies in the office, to the guys on go.(Maintenance) They are always ready and happy to help no matter what. I appreciate this team for sure.
T
2/4/2021

The maintenance staff here is absolutely amazing! They moved my Handicap parking spot over closer to the sidewalk in a bigger area so I have better access to my car. Aside from that, the first big snow, they were out here early getting the sidewalks cleared and even took a couple extra minutes to clean up the handicap area so I didn't have to worry about ice! The staff are always a welcome and friendly sight to see, it makes living here feel more like home when you have good people taking care of each other, and the staff definitely sets that standard of caring!
S
2/1/2021

There is something about a great community. From the friendly office personnel, to the outstanding maintenance crew. This community is always well kept, and the residents are well cared for. Highly recommend Echo Ridge.
M
2/1/2021

What can I say that hasn't been said before? The staff has gone above and beyond mine and my family's expectations! Nichole and Amanda have anything and everything to make me and my family feel welcomed. They treat us like family, I've never had that where I lived before,it was always as a tenant not as a person or a family where I have lived before! The maintenance team is like nothing I have experienced before, especially Lucky he greets me and my family by name as well as our dog bacon! My kids love seeing and talking to him he's always engaged with their conversation. Any issue we have ever ha had Lucky and his team are there right away! My old place I had to do all my own repairs and installation of appliances and removal. So this apt and staff are a dream come true! Sincerely Michael Massey
A
1/30/2021

Every property should have two guys like Tim and Gino. They are very professional, friendly and their attention to detail is on point. I want to say thank you guys so much for everything you guys do it's much appreciated!!!ð??ð??
D
1/29/2021

Have really been pleased with our time here at Echo Ridge. Positive experiences with the front office. Also really appreciate the maintenance team. Very trustworthy and dependable people.
N
1/29/2021

I love living here! The grounds are kept beautiful and everyone is very friendly. I love the secured doors. The maintenance staff and office team really care about their residents and it shows! Come live here!
K
1/29/2021

I have lived here over 2 years. The maintenance crew especially Tim Luckey the Maintenance Supervisor, has been especially wonderful. He has helped me immensely. Being disabled has its challenges and thankfully the whole crew, including management Nichole and Amanda have been God sends. Maintenance is alway taken care of in timely fashion. If it were not for Tim Luckey I would have moved last September, but I do not want to leave with such wonderful customer service and care from the management Amanda and Nichole as well.
J
1/29/2021

Maintenance staff has always been very helpful. Especially when our washer folded the apartment. They were quick to action to get everything taken care of. Luckey has always been helpful in helping my disabled mother when I am unable to.
C
1/29/2021

Just wanna give a big shout out to our maintenance crew here at Echo Ridge, they are always on top of there work and our grounds look beautiful as always, the sidewalks are clear of snow and ice. They always have a smile no mater the job is, we are very blessed to have such an awesome maintenance team.
K
1/28/2021

It's been said that caring people make a difference. In the apartment rental world that's what sets Echo Ridge at North Hills apart -- caring people. People like leasing consultant Amanda Benson and Maintenance Supervisor Tim Luckey. Mr. Luckey runs a professional crew that is quick to respond to maintenance calls and service requests at all times. You can always find Tim on the job, happy to help and with a smile on his face! Ms. Benson is an equal pleasure. Her office staff is always helpful and accommodating. It's that type of care and pride of community from people like Tim and Amanda that make a difference -- and why I am a pleased to call Echo Ridge at North Hills home. ð??ð??
D
1/28/2021

The maintenance staff is quick with doing work orders they are friendly when they need to come in your apt. there quick and don"t make a mess.
D
1/28/2021

This place is dynamite. Great community. Tim Lucky and his crew are the best. He is friendly and they keep this place so clean and looking great! Nicole and Amanda are great managers, they really care about our little community! Love living here!
M
1/28/2021

I am happy to call this place home! The maintenance team gas went above and beyond to get things done when requested. The sidewalks and walk areas are clear of ice and snow. And are very friendly. The office staff is helpful and helps with any issues or concerns.
D
1/15/2021

This place rocks! Very nice neighborhood. Clean and appealing grounds. Staff is on point. Always friendly and helpful. I rented site unseen and it has been a position experience. Thanks staff!
F
12/9/2020

I personally want to give a shout out to Cody on the maintenance team here at Echo Ridge apartments. This guy is very respectful, considerate and always ready to work every time he enters my home. He is all around a good guy. Keep up the good job Cody. I just want you to know I really do appreciate you. Thank you so much.
W
10/28/2020

Living here has been great. The community is welcoming the buildings are safe and the property staff are always amazing. Any time I have a question or issues they are quick to respond.
A
10/21/2020

I am so happy with our move here. For a very comparable price, this apartment is many times better than our previous one that was a few miles away. The front desk staff (Amanda and Nichole) are kind and most importantly-- available (which is a huge improvement from our previous living situation). I'm also grateful when they hold boundaries by emailing residents if dog-poop pickup is subpar, or asking people to not smoke near the building. Also, we love the maintenance team. They are two super sweet guys and they are timely in their responses. Even though it is next to I-25, we are sort of nestled away and there are lots of beautiful cottonwoods here. I saw a review saying that the walls were thin and it was noisy here, but I don't think that is particularly true relative to other places I've lived. I found beautiful biking trails with a creek nearby as well as a community garden across Huron street that we will be using next summer. We are really happy with this place.
M
10/14/2020

This is a great place to live! The apartments themselves are spacious, affordable, and in a great location. The best part about Echo Ridge is by far the staff though. Everyone from the ladies in the office to the fellas on the maintenance team are always super friendly and extremely helpful.
A
10/9/2020

The staff at Echo Ridge is extremely friendly and always has a smile on their faces. Sheila and Amanda always make you feel welcome, and Lucky is always aiming to please. Thanks to this great team and great management. Adam
J
9/24/2020

This is one of the best apartment complexes weâ??ve lived in! While we could have written a positive review from our very first phone call with Echo Ridge, we wanted to get some time living here under our belt to add more! Management care/service is always a priority for us and Nicole and Amanda exceed our expectations consistently! During the search/signing process they were transparent and answered all our questions. They never made us feel pressured or intimidated and treated us like family before even signing. They made the move in process seamless and did so with big smiles (under masks, of course)! The apartment units themselves are incredibly spacious, clean, and have just the right balance of homey/cozy and snazzy/renovation. The grounds are as beautiful as the pictures and are maintained very well. The insides of the apartment buildings/stairways are also cleaned regularly and you can smell that fresh clean scent throughout. TLDR: You should move here!
S
2/4/2020

Great experience! Im never the one to leave reviews but Nicole was literarily a life saver and so much help that I had too!! She helped us get into an apartment the same day! I would recommend to anybody who asked!
L
6/8/2019

I loved this place! Management is amazing, from the office to maintenance. Super friendly and dog friendly which i love. I lived here for about 4-5 years and never had a problem. Only reason i left was because i was starting a new chapter in my life with my growing family and needed more space.
J
6/7/2019

Love all the staff members here. The units are nice, modern and clean. I love the open kitchens!
T
4/24/2019

Wow I do believe this is the cleanest diner type restaurant I have been in ever! The food is like Grandma and the staff is really sweet. Nice surprise.
B
3/7/2019

Sheila and Amanda (the leasing office) have been nothing short of amazing. They have a calm demeanor, not pushy, and will do anything and everything to help you get into a place. From the maintenance guys to the staff, we are so excited to live in the complex! We have been living in a hotel for the past 10 days, we have 2 kids, and have been stressed beyond belief. Amanda worked with us and reassured us that everything was going to be ok and that we didnt have to look anymore and she was correct. Lucky, the maintenance gentleman, is so amazing! He took our kids and entertained them as we signed paper work which was so amazing. I am so thankful and excited for the future with our new home :)
B
3/6/2019

The friendliest staff ever! Maintenance is great, never had a problem. I lived in building E on the bottom floor and couldnâ??t deal with the noise from the upper floor so I asked to be moved to a higher floor apartment, they moved me to building C 3rd floor and then it was great. I wish parking was specific for each apartment but only because I wanted to park close to my building, other than that itâ??s fine. The management team is amazing, very helpful and very friendly and attanetive. Sheila and Amanda are lovely. Even Melanie who was the manager before Sheila. I would definitely recommend.
L
1/15/2019

I moved here with my family from Florida in August. Amanda took care of everything for us and we moved into a beautiful apartment sight unseen. Since we have moved in, several things have broken down and Luckey from maintenance has fixed it really quickly, with efficiency and has been the kindest person! Our fridge was broken, they replaced it, our dryer stopped working and they are taking care of that too! Every time we walk into the office, everyone is beyond kind, especially to my daughters. The apartments are always clean and the neighbors are quiet and kind. Most people pick up their dog poop lol but thats bound to happen. The community is also extremely pet friendly!! They have made the experience of moving 2200 miles with two 4-year olds a much happier experience. Thank you !!
J
12/17/2018

I have lived at Echo Ridge for 2 years and I love this place! Managers of the property Sheila and Amanda are both awesome!! They really understand the meaning of customer service and they go above and beyond in taking care of the residents!! Also, the maintenance team, especially Tim and Cody, are both quick and super helpful in taking care of all maintenance issues!! I would highly recommend living here!
E
12/4/2018

The staff is always friendly. They always very me with a smile when I have a question. The maintenance team is always super clean when they work I'm my apartment. I highly recommend loving here.
D
12/4/2018

Always super friendly in the office Sheila and Amanda are so understanding and super welcoming all the time! Maintenance always has my work orders taken care of as soon as possible! The complex is clean inside and out! And the Neighbors are always friendly! I love living here and I would 10/10 recommend it to others! I lease apartments myself and if I donâ??t have something to fit a persons needs I send them here!